Anniversary 2019: skins and emotes

Anniversary 2019: skins and emotes

All the skins and emotes available during Overwatch Anniversary 2019. Celebrate the third commemoration of the game with great loot and all the seasonal brawls from the past years.

There are hundreds of items that can be found in the Anniversary Loot Boxes from May 21st to June 10th. This year’s edition introduced three emotes, six legendary skins, five epic ones, and more amazing content.

Moreover, those logging in during the event will obtain a Legendary Anniversary Loot Box, containing at least one guaranteed legendary item from any seasonal event or from classic content.

The Arcade mode will feature all the past seasonal brawls (rotating daily). This is the full schedule:

Week one

  • Tuesday, May 21 - Lucioball

  • Wednesday, May 22 - Junkenstein's Revenge

  • Thursday, May 23 - Snowball Offensive

  • Friday, May 24 - Yeti Hunt

  • Saturday, May 25 - Uprising

  • Sunday, May 26 - Retribution

  • Monday, May 27 - Storm Rising

Week two

  • Tuesday, May 28 - Lucioball

  • Wednesday, May 29 - Junkenstein's Revenge Endless

  • Thursday, May 30 - Snowball Offensive

  • Friday, May 31 - Yeti Hunt

  • Saturday, June 1 - Uprising (All Heroes)

  • Sunday, June 2 - Retribution (All Heroes)

  • Monday, June 3 - Storm Rising (All Heroes)

Week three

  • Tuesday, June 4 - Lucioball

  • Wednesday, June 5 - Junkenstein's Revenge

  • Thursday, June 6 - Snowball Offensive

  • Friday, June 7 - Yeti Hunt

  • Saturday, June 8 - Uprising

  • Sunday, June 9 - Retribution

  • Monday, June 10 - Storm Rising

  • Tuesday, June 11 - Lucioball

This schedule may be adjusted throughout the event.

Anniversary 2019

Skins

 
 

Emotes

Line Dance

Konpa Dance

Hamster Dance

Overwatch Anniversary 2019 Trailer

 
 

Anniversary 2018

Skins

 
 

Emotes

Dance

Dance

Dance

Overwatch Anniversary 2018 Trailer

 
 

Anniversary 2017

Skins

 
 

Emotes

Ballet

Dance

Dance

Dance

Dance

Dance

Dance

Fisherman Dance

Line Dance

Rocket Guitar

Running Rat

Smooth

Charleston

Dance

Dance

Dance

Dance

Dance

Dance

Hustle

Robo Boogie

Sunny Dance

Sweethardt

Twist

Overwatch Anniversary 2017 Trailer

 
 

 

Header image and all images/gifs in the article: Blizzard

Vincenzo is an esports writer with five years of experience. Former head editor for Natus Vincere, he has produced content for DreamHack, FACEIT, DOTAFire, 2P, and more. Follow him on Twitter and Facebook.