Era’s new stack: The Final Tribe

Era’s new stack: The Final Tribe

The Final Tribe is a new team composed of three ex-No Diggity’s players: Era, Handsken, and jonassomfan.

The three Swedish veterans announced on Twitter the creation of the new team. The squad has been registered in time for the next Dota Pro Circuit season.

No Diggity was formed on September 4th under the lead of Troels "syndereN" Nielsen, but the team disbanded only 20 days later after failing the qualifiers for PGL Open Bucharest and World Cyber Arena 2017.

The trio then participated with two stand-ins in the open qualifiers for AMD Sapphire Dota PIT League and DreamLeague Season 8: they lost in the quarterfinals of the former, and in the round of 16 of the latter.

The Final tribe’s roster:

  1. Adrian "Era" Kryeziu

  2. Jepppe "Haxxeren" Jensen

  3. Jonas "jonassomfan" Lindholm

  4. Shamal "LezzQQ" Amin Enemark

  5. Simon "Handsken" Haag

Haxxeren and LezzQQ are former HoN pro players.


Header image by Ben Cotton - DreamHack

Vincenzo is an esports writer with five years of experience. Former head editor for Natus Vincere, he has produced content for DreamHack, FACEIT, DOTAFire, 2P, and more. Follow him on Twitter and Facebook.